The Executive Committee

Information about the trustees of Gainsborough District Scouts

The executive committee are responsible for running the district, managing finances and making important decisions on behalf of the charity. Each executive committee member is also a trustree of the Gainsborough District Scout Council.

Paul Marshall

District Commissioner

Matt Moore


Graham Bird


Mary Clark


Robert Fall

Committee Member

Andrew Fall

District Explorer Scout Leader

Thomas Thorne

District Youth Commissioner

Bill Hurst

Committee Member

Jonathan Swatton

Committee Member

Yvonne Bull

Committee Member